Wednesday, September 21, 2016

FAO Everyone: All First Year Blogs!



Our definitive list of new first years and their respective blogs - add, follow, mentor, share, help!
  1. Jennifer Ball / http://jnl146.blogspot.co.uk
  2. Polly Gwinnet / http://pollygwinnettcaa.blogspot.co.uk
  3. Laura Boots / https://laura-boots.blogspot.co.uk
  4. David Green / https://davidstudentblog.blogspot.co.uk
  5. David McCleery / http://davidmccleery.blogspot.co.uk
  6. Evelyn Irwin / http://evelynscomputeranimationarts.blogspot.co.uk
  7. Michael Brook / http://michaelbrookuca.blogspot.co.uk
  8. Rhia Crouch / http://rcanimations.blogspot.co.uk
  9. Paris Lucke / http://parisucayr1.blogspot.co.uk
  10. Alexis Cornwell / http://alexiscornwell.blogspot.com
  11. Ellie Row / http://ejrow.blogspot.co.uk
  12. Noah Greenhalgh / https://noahgreenhalgh.blogspot.co.uk
  13. Alex Park / http://alanimationscribbles.blogspot.co.uk
  14. Joseph Warrilow / http://josephwarrilow.blogspot.co.uk
  15. Maddi Iden / http://maddiiden.blogspot.co.uk
  16. Greta Mongyik / http://greta-mongyik.blogspot.co.uk
  17. Ruth Cann / http://ruthcann.blogspot.co.uk
  18. Graeme Daly / http://graemedaly.blogspot.co.uk
  19. Rachael Holyhead / http://rachael-holyhead.blogspot.co.uk
  20. Karolina Urlikyte / http://kiwakiwi.blogspot.co.uk
  21. Anastasija Strelcova / http://anastasijastrelcova.blogspot.co.uk
  22. Joel Smith / https://joelwsmith-caa.blogspot.co.uk
  23. Jack Rushton / http://jackrushton1.blogspot.co.uk
  24. Sam Avery / http://ucaanimation.blogspot.co.uk
  25. Anabel Saise / http://dragoobernoober.blogspot.co.uk
  26. Thanachot Singsamran / http://douysingy.blogspot.co.uk
  27. Kerry Cook / http://kerrycookcaa.blogspot.co.uk
  28. Michaela Cernejova / http://miskac.blogspot.co.uk
  29. Mike Kuku /  http://mikeksh.blogspot.co.uk
  30. Jess Bennett /  http://jess-bennett.blogspot.co.uk
  31. Ciaran Caul /  http://ciaranjcaul.blogspot.co.uk

2 comments:

  1. Nice blog about animation thanks for sharing this type of information
    to know more about 2d and 3d animation click here Animation

    ReplyDelete
  2. Really appreciate your work. Thanks for sharing this. Consider Better Story Studio for creating better animation among all explainer video production companies.

    ReplyDelete